Sign up to our email list > Sign up to our email list Join a growing party > Join a growing party Donate to the Green Party > Donate to the Green Party

Cardiff and Vale Green Party

Click here to meet our Local Election Candidates for 4 May 2017 - Vote for a Greener Cardiff

Our special guest speaker for January - Jessica McQuade of WWF Cymru

Jessica McQuade Policy Officer WWF Cynru

At our first meeting of 2017 we present the Policy Officer of WWF Cymru, who will talk to us about the recently launched Living Planet Report. All welcome. 

Date: 16 January 2016
Time: 19:00 - 21:00
Venue: Embassy Cafe, Cathays Community Centre, Cardiff

The first Cardiff Green Party meeting of the year will be a special event as we present guest speaker Jessica McQuade, Policy Officer at WWF Cymru who will be speaking on the recent WWF Living Planet report and it's implications for Wales.

See Jessica in action speaking about environmental priorities for the Welsh Government, in this video and read more about the report.

Let us know that you're coming on Facebook.

Come along and meet fellow greens and find out more about local activities and campaign updates.


About this website

Welcome to the website for Green Party Members and Supporters in Cardiff, the Vale of Glamorgan, and Rhondda Cynon Taf. 

This website is for Members and Supporters and the editor needs stories and events to make it lively and keep it current! Please email Graham with your contributions, ideas, links, videos, and images! 

Find us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter. And see the Essential Links at the foot of this page to access other social media resources and websites for Greens in the Cardiff area and across Wales. 


Latest news

>> More news

RSS Feed

Sign up for updates

Find out more